The Healing Powers of Color

Generally, the color of a crystal will correspond with its associated Chakra. Some crystals will resonate with more than one Chakra. Feel free to use your own intuition as a guide on which crystal to work with.


Root Chakra – 1st Chakra – Red and Black

Sacral Chakra – 2nd Chakra – Orange

Solar Plexus Chakra – 3rd Chakra – Yellow

Heart Chakra – 4th Chakra – Pink and Green

Throat Chakra – 5th Chakra – Blue

Third Eye Chakra – 6th Chakra – Indigo

Crown Chakra – 7th Chakra – Violet and White


© 2023 Enchanting Earth. All Rights Reserved.